…..where beats a miracle? The heart never thinks; it doesn’t have to. Where I see a miracle. The eye never blinks; for it is truth. This miracle that is you that sings within…calling you. This miracle which is being you. That plays with light it shines, its painting grace across your face and rests it on your smile. This glow where flows your love,…  tickles, my kindle lighthouse charming  chimes with mine. Do you feel me laughing through our giggling warmth? Do you feel my breath upon your cheek, where shares the life of me? This misty sea whence I see  this comedy, always loving me. Ever speaks to me, for miracles never needs, where lips ever kiss the now. Where hears her song her sound, that plays my melody exquisitly….somehow. This miracle, that hugs my heart to kiss my brow.  Where tastes the ferlie off my plate of gape this day. Yeah, this miracle that brings me home again….where beats a miracle happening…where beats  …..where beats….where….w..here     here    …..    be

Randy Quickfall ღƪ(ˆ◡ˆ)ʃ ☼

